Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Port St. Lucie, FL & Stuart, FL

103 total reviews

Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Good
Joyce K.
Submitted 03/19/20
I had my appointment at the Stuart office. Very satisfied with the staff and Dr. Trocchia.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/19/20
Ultra Non-invasive hip replacement, super path
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Rossario and his staff, are the most attentive professionals, constantly watching out for their patients best interest.
Darlys R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great everyone is so awesome
James C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very pleased. The wait times were shorter than I expected and the doctor was not in a hurry. He took time to answer all of my questions. Friendly and professional.
Patsy F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great
Mary L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Both hips replaced at different times. No more pain. The best!
Margaret R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Check up after surgery, everything went well
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awasome Doctor, I would recommend him to all my friends if they need treatment.
Elaine P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very satisfied with my appointment as far as surgical checkup and care was concerned but almost two and half hour there was very uncomfortable time.
Julia C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Putney was very compassionate, patient, lots of etc's. She gave me some options for fixing my problem that I didn't know about. She has experience with other patients who have the same problem so I'm feel confident that she can fix me.
Jean R.
Submitted 03/19/20
A bit of a wait, but worth it...Thanks for the care...
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Rossario is always concerned and interested in what his patients say/ask. I find he welcomes any questions and readily gives answers. He gives a patient security in knowing that they are in caring, confident, very capable hands. With each of my surgeries (3), I never had a minute of doubt in his skills or ability. He makes me feel safe and calm.
Alan W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Lugo during my medical meetings and intervention has been an outstanding Doctor in my opinion as a senior citizen. He is both gifted professionaly and as a friend of the patient, very unique qualities in any profession.
George T.
Submitted 03/19/20
This was my third joint replacement surgery with Dr. Rossario. Left and right shoulder and left hip. There isn't another doctor in the world who I would trust more than Dr. Rossario.
Anne Marie B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Lugo is an excellent doctor was in so much pain before my hip replacement and I'm now doing excellent and his staff are courteous and efficient
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very efficient staff very pleased with my care
RITA M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Trocchia is the best....listens and explains everything. His staff is helpful and respectful.
Carole R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very informative. Dr Lugo is easy to relate to. He is personable, kind, attentive & professional