Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Port St. Lucie, FL & Stuart, FL

103 total reviews

Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur T.
Submitted 03/19/20
always treatedvery good
Joan M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very good
Mark F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very happy with everyone the day of the surgery, also, very happy with my follow-up.
John D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very pleased with surgery and treatment before and after.
Terrie N.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very Great office personal and Love Dr Lugo
David O.
Submitted 03/19/20
On time, very informative, personal, and cute
Betty H.
Submitted 03/19/20
The office is very good, I have no complaints.
Peter Y.
Submitted 03/19/20
I’m on the mend and thankful for Dr Rosario’s good work and those in Therapy.
Lori M.
Submitted 03/19/20
I like Dr. Trocchia. He's a great Doctor. The only thing that upset was having to wait 4 months before my shoulder was fixed. I'm pretty sure it was because of worker's comp. But it's all good. I'm getting better and that what counts. He did a fantastic job on my shoulder and I would recommend him to anybody that needs surgery.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great Doctor. Everyone in office very pleasant.
Carla W.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Lugo and Alex are both wonderful and take the time to listen and explain during my visits ! I feel both comfortable and confident in the choices made during my care.
Georgine S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Wonderful doctor and staff ,,, always make us feel welcome,, take good care of me and always know what hurts and how to fix it,, been a patient for 10 years or more and will be back if needed
Deborah D.
Submitted 03/19/20
My first time there and I was surprised that I didn’t wait long at all. All the staff was friendly as was the Doctor Trocchia. He answered all my questions and made me feel better. I would recommend Coastal Orthopedic to anyone.
Charles P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Shute and his PA Natalie have been amazing through this whole ordeal. I am 12 weeks post surgery and no issues. Highly recommend them!
Delores L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Was great,love Dr.Lugo
Jeff N.
Submitted 03/19/20
First time in my 65 years I broke my wrist very professional no complaints hope I never do it again if I do I will come back
Richard G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great! Dr Rosario is very attentive to all my questions and concerns Thank you
Brenda J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always a very good visit
Monica E.
Submitted 03/19/20
From the moment you arrive at Coastal orthopedic you are treated with respect and kindness. The office staff is amazing. Dr. Lugo is a rockstar!! His professionalism, expertise and exceptional bedside manner is going to make him the most requested surgeon on the Treasure coast. I'm so glad he did my hip surgery. No pain..not one moment. I'd highly recommend anyone considering a hip replacement... see him first. You may have to wait awhile but he's worth it. His PA Alex is very informative and caring. The two make an excellent team. They know what they're doing ! You want the best....Dr. Lugo! Don't settle for anyone else.
Patsy G.
Submitted 03/19/20
I have been Dr Putney’s patient for over a year. I have always been treated very well. I am pleased with the overall service at the office & will continue to be a patient.