Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Port St. Lucie, FL & Stuart, FL

103 total reviews

Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Wonderful
Frank B.
Submitted 03/20/20
Ms Putney an pa michael an staff have been great. Also easy an responsive for refills an appointments to make.
William G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Visit with Alex and support staff was terrific. My options were thoroughly explained and made me comfortable in making a decision. Thanks!
Gary H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Excellent. Dr Shute is the best
Barbara D.
Submitted 03/20/20
He is the best even his PA was a help to step in.
Charee K.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very friendly and professional.
Esther H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Went in for yearly checkup. Was not able to see my doctor due to him being call in for emergency surgery. I was seen by another doctor. He was thorough and was able to help me with a referral that I needed.
Jim F.
Submitted 03/20/20
Excellent service
Maggie R.
Submitted 03/20/20
great dr. and staff
Geraldine Z.
Submitted 03/20/20
He is a great doctor, my knee replacement was a good experience. His PA is also great. The office crew are so pleasant.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Lugo and his PA took the time to explain my problem . Made me feel better.
Robin D.
Submitted 03/20/20
In the middle of this Coronavirus situation everyone at the office was amazing. I was in and out in 30 minutes even with X-rays taken.
William H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very satisfied with my outcome. Hospital facility care was excellent and after care recommendations were superior. Doctor follow up very thorough. Thanks to all.
Beverly M.
Submitted 03/20/20
He is great, makes you feel adease
Beth D.
Submitted 03/20/20
My surgeon Dr trochaccio could not have been more compassionate....
Katen B.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Lugo is kind and compassionate plus a great doctor. He is really helping me. Thank you Dr Lugo!
Julie R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Putney has an excellent bedside manner! She is extremely intelligent and has excellent clinical skills!
Joseph A.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Trocchia provides good and sensible advice and treatment for issues relating to his specialty.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Shute was wonderful, personal, and very thorough! Would highly recommend him!
Josephine T.
Submitted 03/19/20
so far so good, I wanted to secure an orthopedic dr for when I need to go ahead with hip surgery. I also will be revisiting Dr. Lugo for a knee problem.