Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Port St. Lucie, FL & Stuart, FL

103 total reviews

Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard F.
Submitted 03/21/20
My appt was excellent. Dr Rosario listened to my concerns and explained to me what could be done with my situation. He explained that we could wait a few months and decide what to do at that time.
Simone M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Waited 2 hours before being seen
Timothy D.
Submitted 03/21/20
My experience was good. Dr Shute seems very friendly and professional.
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/21/20
DR Lugo and Staff, really helped me in my time of need with an unexpected break , Answered all my crazy questions , returned calls , and got me walking again. Thank you
Vicki S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great experience
Janet M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Trocchia always presents in a very professional manner as does his nurses.
Salvatore G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very well organized.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Pleasant, informative, clean and friendly
Beverly J.
Submitted 03/20/20
I never mind the wait time in his office because he never rushes through my appointment. I wouldn't go to anyone else!!
John S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Excellent. I would recommend her to anyone in need of an orthopedic surgeon.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 03/20/20
My husband and I have had the most positive and beneficial experience having both our hips replaced. We look forward to a continuous relationship as needed in the future!
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Pa was excellent and concerned about me.Dr as usual new exactly what Ineeded, Thanks
Sondra C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Could not have been more pleasant and thoughtful.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Good experience with an order for Physical Therapy
William G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very satifactory
Sylvia G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable P.A.
Philip K.
Submitted 03/20/20
had a fall, drs assoc took good care of me
Judy P.
Submitted 03/20/20
I was very pleased with what the told me. He was very pleasant and explained everything very well.
Antoinette R.
Submitted 03/20/20
Professional, friendly, answered all questions. Very pleased with Doctor Lugo’s expertise.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 03/20/20
N/A